Soul Talk with Patty Malek and guest Bernadette Hartman

Let’s Talk…Soul to Soul

Soul Talk – an event that could transform your world!

Join me on Soul Talk on Tuesday February 21 at 4PM PDT /6PM CST/ 7PM EST. As a part of my community you get front row seats to work with me and ask your questions.

We will be talking about…
Embracing All That You Are: Returning to Center – Humans & Animals

• Understand how your animals are facilitating healing for your highest and greatest good
• Learn to live an empowered life from your heart
• Discover what your animal is teaching you and why it is so important moving into 2017
• Experience an easy and simple way to drop into and access your heart center

Soul Talk is a gathering of the most high vibrational, cutting edge transformation workers, intuitives, thought leaders and healers in our time, and I love that I can contribute to help bring about change and transformation in these amazing times.

RESERVE MY SPOT NOW

 

Dr. Bernadette has been featured in the following:

2015 Press:

My Window feature Animal- Human Connection

My Window feature animal chiropractric

My Window feature animal acupuncture

Mandala(TM) Interview June 2015 with The White Media Agency

2014 Press:

WINNER of Young Living Essential Oils Aroma Complete Kit (July 2014) for her work with essential oils and animals

2013 Press:

Guest Speaker for True Life Networking Team Monday Night Calls for Young Living Essential Oils (November 18, 2013) – How I Integrate Essential Oils into My Practice

KTVZ – Bend Pet Store hosts Pet Health Fair, Bend OR (February 9, 2013) – Local Vet Teaches How Oils Improve Behavior

2012 Press:

St. Joseph, Missouri’s, News-Press Now – How Toby Got His Mojo Back: Alternative Healing for Dogs

Live @ 5 guest speaker; KQ2 TV, St. Joseph, MO  (August 14, 2012)